About us

INDIGO is a product of the INDIGO initiative, group of amateur and professional astronomers, software developers and hardware vendors.

Core Developers

Peter Polakovič
peter.polakovic@cloudmakers.eu

Computer science and math background with over 30 years experience in IT and management.


Rumen Bogdanovski
rumen@skyarchive.org

Ph.D. in Astrophysics and Master in Computer Science with over 15 years of experience.

Contributors

David Hulse (dave@hulse.id.au)

Yang Zhou (yang.zhou@zwoptical.com)

Kok Chen (w7ay@comcast.net)

Ivan Aleksandrov (i.aleksandroff90@gmail.com)

Johan Bakker (johan.bakker@unifiedvision.nl)

Tim Axelrod (taxelrod@gmail.com)

Ruediger Proske (ruediger.proske@nefkom.net)

Ivan Gorchev (ivan.gorchev@gmail.com)

Stoyan Glushkov (stoyan.glushkov@gmail.com)

Tsunoda Koji (tsunoda+indigo@astroarts.co.jp)

Supporters

CloudMakers, s. r. o.
http://www.cloudmakers.eu

Institute of astronomy with NAO - Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
http://www.astro.bas.bg

Atik Cameras
https://www.atik-cameras.com

ZWO ASI
http://astronomy-imaging-camera.com

Finger Lakes Instrumentation
http://www.flicamera.com

Stellar Society, Bulgaria

Starlight Xpress Ltd.
http://www.sxccd.com/

Lunatico Astronomia
http://www.lunatico.es

AstroArts Inc.
https://www.astroarts.co.jp

Any feedback is always welcome. Just send a mail indigo@cloudmakers.eu.